Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree-2014/2015/2016 Batch

About the Job:Founded in 1976 as one of India’s original IT garage start-ups, today the HCL Group has expanded to four companies in India – HCL Infosystems, HCL Technologies, HCL Healthcare and HCL TalentCare. The group generates annual revenues of over US$ 6.5 billion with more than 105,000 employees from 100 nationalities operating across 31 countries, including over 500 points of presence in India. A pioneer of modern computing, HCL has many firsts to its credit including the introduction of the 8-bit microprocessor-based computer in 1978 well before its global peers.

Official Website: www.hcl.com

Job Type:  IT/Software Industry

Job Profile: Associate Graduate Engineer trainee

CTC: Rs 2.5 LPA




Event Location: Andhra Pradesh

Event Date: 6 January 2017

Job Location: Across India



Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria:

  • BE/ B. Tech (All Branches)/M. Tech (All Branches)/MCA/M.Sc (IT/ CSE)
  • 60% and above in through out academics.
  • No standing back papers
  • 2014,2015 & 2016 Pass outs

About the Job:

  • Salary: 2.5 Lac p.a. during probation.
  • Up to 45% hike in earning potential post completion of probation
  • Stipend: INR 5000 per month during the Professional Practise Term
  • Location of Deployment: Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad and NCR

Selection Procedure :

  • Online Test Aptitude,Reasoning
  • Communication & Technical Interview
  • H.R Interview




To Apply: Click here

 

Event Date:  6 January 2017-8.30 A.M

Event Address: 
Pvkk Institute O Technology,
Rudrampet Bypass,
AnantPuram

Andhra Pradesh

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!