Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Off Campus Drive For 2014/2015/2016 Batch Having Any Degree

About the Company: HCL is a $6.3 billion leading global technology and IT enterprise comprising two companies listed in India – HCL Technologies and HCL Infosystems. Founded in 1976, HCL is one of India’s original IT garage start-ups. A pioneer of modern computing, HCL is a global transformational enterprise today. Its range of offerings includes product engineering, custom & package applications, BPO, IT infrastructure services, IT hardware, systems integration, and distribution of information and communications technology (ICT) products across a wide range of focused industry verticals.

Official Website:www.hcl.com

 

Job Role: Graduate Engineer Trainee





Qualification: Any Degree

 

Batch(YOP): 2014,2015 & 2016

 

Venue Location: Coimbatore


 

Job Location: Chennai

 

Probation: 18 months

 

Salary: Rs 2 LPA+

 

Eligibility Criteria:

  • 50% and above throughout in academics
  • Bachelor’s Degree or Diploma – BE, BTech, BA, BCom, BSc, BBA, BCA Any Graduate (Post Graduates not eligible)
  • 2014, 2015 and 2016 batch candidates only
  • Willing to relocate anywhere in India/Abroad
  • Willing to sign a service agreement of 18 months
  • Willing to work in 24*7 environment and any assignment

Selection Procedure:

  • Interview Process:
  • Paper-based English Test.
  • Group Discussion
  • Technical & HR

Eligible candidates can register online through the following link latest by 21 January 2017 and attend the drive on 23 January 2017.



To Apply: Click here

Venue Details:

Venue Date: 23 January 2017

Venue Address:

Karpagam University
Pollachi Main Road, Eachanari
Coimbatore.

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!