Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Off Campus Drive 2021 For 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 & 2021 Batch

HCL Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Company: HCL Technologies is an Indian multinational information technology services and consulting company, headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. It is a subsidiary of HCL Enterprise.

Official Website: www.hcl.com

Job Profile: System Analyst

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore, Hyderabad, Noida, Chennai

CTC: INR 2.60 LPA

HCL Off Campus Details:

Job Description for HCL Off Campus: HCL is hiring 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 & 2021 candidates though HCL First Careers program. (Job assured program)

It is the launch pad for entry-level job roles in HCL Technologies. During the 6-month job training at the end of which a job is assured for those who complete the program successfully, candidates undergo three months of Extensive Classroom Training (offered virtually) and three months of Professional Practice Term where candidates get to work on live global projects in HCL Technologies and earn stipend of 5000 per month

100% JOB ASSURED for HCL Off Campus

  • Program Duration: 6 Months
  • Starting Package: 2.60 LPA
  • Program Fee: 1.50 Lakh (plus 18 % GST)

You can also avail loan facility with Axis bank, there you only have to pay 35,400 INR and remaining amount will be covered though your salary in premiums.

Eligibility Criteria for HCL Off Campus

  • Graduate Engineers with B.E / B. Tech/MCA
  • 65% & above Marks in Class XII and Graduation or Post Graduation
  • Year of Graduation should be 2017, 2018, 2019 2020 & 2021

Interested candidates can apply for HCL Off Campus through the below link, we will be contacting them soon for the further process:

Application link: Click Here to Apply for HCL Off Campus Drive 2021

Direct Apply Link- Click Here for HCL Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!