Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Off Campus Drive 2019 Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

HCL Off Campus Drive 2019: HCL a leading global IT company with annual revenue of over US$ 8.5 billion, 125,000 employees and presence across 41 countries, is now giving an opportunity to engineering and non-engineering graduates from Lucknow and Barabanki region to be part of its global team in Lucknow through its unique training and hiring program.
In last three years, over 2000+ graduates have successfully completed the training and are now deployed in HCL. Be part of the growing workforce of HCL.

Designation: Software Engineer

Exp Needed: Fresher

Work Location: Lucknow.

[AdSense-A]

Year of Passing: 2015 onwards.



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Eligibility Criteria for HCL Off Campus Drive 2019:

  • B. E. / B. Tech / MCA / M.Sc. (IT/CS) with min. 65% marks in Graduation/ Post Graduation, 12th and 10th.
  • Year of Graduation/PG should be 2015/ 2016/ 2017/ 2018 OR 2019.
  • Gender: No Bar.

Note* : This drive is only for freshers who belong to Lucknow/Barabanki.
Skills: Analytics, Oracle, Java, C++, Python, C#, Software Development, Application Development, testing, dotnet, SAP, mainframe, OS.

[AdSense-B]

Candidates can attend this HCL Off Campus Drive Hiring walk-in on 29th October 2019 at the following venue .

Time and Venue for HCL Off Campus Drive 2019:
  • 29 October , 10 AM onwards
  • HCL IT City, Gate No 1, SDC 01, Chak Gajaria Farms, Sultanpur Road, Lucknow
  • Contact – Saurabh Singh

HCL Off Campus Drive 2019 Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA 1Click Here To Download HCL Previous Year Placement Exam Questions Papers along with Solutions from 2017 & 2018 (More than 450+ QUESTIONS), Expect similar questions in your HCL campus placement exam.

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!