Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Mega Walk-In Drive For Freshers Of BE/ B.Tech, MCA, ME/ M.Tech

About the Company: HCL Technologies Limited is a global IT services company, headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. Originally the research and development division of HCL Limited, it emerged as an independent company in 1991 when HCL Limited ventured into the software services business.

HCL Training & Staffing Services (HCL TSS), an in-house training and staffing arm of HCL aims to enable fresh graduates and engineers to launch successful careers in Information Technology. LEAP is a six-month, full time, residential training program which addresses critical skill required for desired transformation from student to a working professional.

Official Website: www.hcltss.com

Job Profile: Associate Graduate Engineer Trainee





Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Needed: 0 – 2 years

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech, MCA (All Branches)
  • 2013, 2014 & 2015, 2016 Passsout
  • With an Aggregate of min 10% and above in 10th & 12th
  • 60% and above in UG/PG

CTC: 2.5 Lakhs

Stipend: INR 5000 per Month during the On the Job Training (OJT)

Job Location: Chennai, Bangalore, Delhi NCR, Hyderabad

Procedure for Selection:

  • Communication Interview
  • Online Test
  • Versant Test
  • HR

Event Date: 10th February 2017 (Friday)

Event Time: 10:00 AM (Sharp)

Venue Address:



Lance soft India Pvt Ltd
#7/1, Manoharaa Plaza,
Brookfield ITPL Main Road, Bangalore 560066
Land Mark- Next to Hyper city Mall, Behind HDFC Bank

To Apply: Click Here
Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!