Join us on Telegram... Members

Hawkins Cookers Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Management Trainee Position- B.E/B.Tech/MBA/Any degree

Hawkins Cookers Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Hawkins: Hawkins Cookers has been in business since 1959. Today it has two offices, three factories and around 1000 persons working. It has exported its products since 1974 to various countries in each of the 6 continents of the world. Hawkins has sold over 30 million pressure cookers worldwide. All Hawkins pressure cookers are listed by Underwriters Laboratories Inc, USA. The Hawkins company is well-known for not compromising on quality and for continual product innovation.

Job Profile: Management Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MBA/Any degree

Exp Needed: Freshers/Exp

Salary During Training: Rs 8-10 LPA

Upon Confirmation: Rs 10-12 LPA

Work Location: Across India

Desired Candidate Profile:

  1. Sales/Marketing
  • May be posted in important towns in various parts of India.The job involves travelling intensively, managing dealers and modern retail, and achieving sales targets. May have the opportunity, based on performance, to attend Foreign Conferences. After some Sales experience, promising candidates may be moved to Marketing

2. Accounts/Commercial

  • Jobs in Internal Audit, Costing, Corporate Accounts, Budgeting and Control, Factory Accounts and Commerical Operations. Good understanding of accountancy and spreadsheets is desirable.

3. Human Resources

  • Jobs in Training and Manpower Development, Recruitment, Appraisal Management and Factory HR.

4. Legal

  • Knowledge of Industrial Relations, Intellectual Property, Legal Metrology, Labour Laws, Contracts and Commercial Law will be useful. Company Secretary qualified persons may also apply.

5. Executive Assistants to Senior Management

  • Bright graduates in any discipline are needed to provide all-round help to Senior Managers; will get exposure to multiple facets of the business.

6. Technical/ Engineering

  • Diploma holders, Engineering Graduates and Postgraduates needed in Mechanical, Electrical, Civil, Tool Design and Manufacture, Product Design, Industrial Engineering, Material Science or Robotics.

7. Programmers

  • Good practical knowledge of one or more of the following needed – C++, C#, SQL, Visual Basic, Java, ASP, HTML, Python or Android.

Age limit to apply Hawkins Recruitment: 21 to 28 years

Apply Before the link Expires for Hawkins Cookers Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Interested and eligible candidates can apply through online by filling basic details and “Reasons why you are interested in this job”(should not exceed 200 words).

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!