Join us on Telegram... Members

HARMAN Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineer Position- Apply Now !

HARMAN Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company

HARMAN (harman.com) designs and engineers connected products and solutions for automakers, consumers, and enterprises worldwide, including connected car systems, audio and visual products, enterprise automation solutions; and services supporting the Internet of Things.  With leading brands including AKG®, Harman Kardon®, Infinity®, JBL®, Lexicon®, Mark Levinson® and Revel®, HARMAN is admired by audiophiles, musicians and the entertainment venues where they perform around the world.

More than 50 million automobiles on the road today are equipped with HARMAN audio and connected car systems while the software services power billions of mobile devices and systems that are connected, integrated and secure across all platforms, from work and home to car and mobile.

In March 2017, HARMAN became a wholly-owned subsidiary of Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Thus extending the same spirit of innovation.

Job Profile: Associate Engineer



Company Name: HARMAN International (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Official Website: www.harman.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 6,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Monday, 18 Oct, 2021
Drive Date: Wednesday, 20th Oct, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility

  • 2021 batch BE / BTech in any of the electronics discipline (E&C, E&E, I&E, E&T,etc)
  • Good academics
  • Good pH score    

Job description

  • Must have good knowledge in C and microcontrollers
  • Desired to have exposure to embedded systems subjects (Embedded design, RTOS … etc)

Key competencies

  • Critical thinking and problem solving skills
  • Planning and organizing
  • Good communication (verbal and written) and interpersonal skills
  • Adaptability
  • Leadership
  • Change Orientation
  • Results Driven

Apply Before the link Expires for HARMAN Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HARMAN Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!