Join us on Telegram... Members

Harman Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Harman Off Campus Drive Details:

About the company: HARMAN (harman.com) designs and engineers connected products and solutions for automakers, consumers, and enterprises worldwide, including connected car systems, audio and visual products, enterprise automation solutions; and services supporting the Internet of Things. With leading brands including AKG®, Harman Kardon®, Infinity®, JBL®, Lexicon®, Mark Levinson® and Revel®, HARMAN is admired by audiophiles, musicians and the entertainment venues where they perform around the world.

Company Name: Harman Connected Services

Official Website: services.harman.com

Work Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: Fresher

Eligibility for Harman Off Campus Drive:

  • B.E. Graduate
  • Fresher
  • Good Academic record (6 GPA or 65% throughout)

What You Will Do :

  • Analyze product requirements and develop/Test product software in C++/Java
  • Perform reviews and do unit testing.
  • Participate in Scrum meetings

What You Need :

  • Must have an excellent concept on C++
  • Must have experience with algorithms/data structures knowledge
  • Must have Good OOP knowledge
  • Software development lifecycle experience.
  • Experience with any of these OS architecture, Android/ OS X/ IOS, Windows OR LINUX.
  • Must possess excellent English written/spoken communication skills
  • Must be open to work across technology, domain, and role  (Development OR Test Automation ), and should be ready to work in shifts if required.

Apply Before the link Expires for Harman Off Campus Drive.


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Harman Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!