Join us on Telegram... Members

Haier Group Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Graduate Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Haier Group Off Campus Freshers Hiring

About Company:  Haier Group, present in 165 countries, Manufacturing locations in 13 countries, 18 R&D and 12 Training Centers, have set up their operations in India. Have launched a range of 55 models in Refrigerators, CTVs, Washing Machines, Air Conditioners, Micro Ovens, Dish washers and DVDs/VCDs. Dealers & Distributors are already appointed. Customer Care Centres are being opened. Like other countries Haier Group is committed to become a leader in India too in the shortest span of time.

Company Name: Haier

Official Website: www.haier.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering; MBA



Work Location: Pune

Roles and Responsibilities

  • Work on WIN-WIN relationship. (AC)
  • Versed in Sourcing & Material Management-CKD/Import/Logistics/ Custom Clearance & transportation/ Vendor Payment Settlement (R),(AC),(A)
  • Purchase/Vendor Development- New vendor find & development(R),(AC),(A)
  • Contract Preparations, signatures & approvals(R),(AC),(A)
  • Negotiation & Costing(R),(AC),(A)
  • MRP- Material preparation (R),(AC),(A)
  • BOM Correction as per ECN(R),(AC),(A)
  • Import buying activity (R),(AC),(A)
  • Incoterms, Duties & taxation (R),(AC),(A)
  • Negotiation & Costing (R),(AC),(A)
  • On line material Supply management (R),(AC)
  • Shortage preparation & ordering(R),(AC)
  • PO/PR/ECN & Tracking (D/W/M)(R),(AC)
  • Inventory Optimization management(R),(AC)
  • FIFO/LIFO/KANBAN/KAIZEN/2 Bin System/ABS Analysis & implementation/ Milk Run(R),(AC)
  • Min/Max stock declaration-PI(R),(AC)
  • Material tracking, clearance & follow-up(R),(AC)
  • Weekly Production planning as per material availability(R),(AC)

Desired Candidate Profile:

Perks and Benefits: Bus and Canteen facility is available

Apply Before the link Expires for Haier Group Off Campus Freshers Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Haier Group Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!