Join us on Telegram... Members

HackerEarth Hiring Freshers For Content Analyst Intern Position- BE/BTech

HackerEarth Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: HackerEarth is an AI-powered, developer assessment software that helps in measuring a developer’s skills accurately through online coding tests. It takes a skill-based approach to assessments that allows companies to automatically generate standardized tests based on various skills and then accurately measure a developer’s performance. We proudly serve 500+ customers across the globe including Walmart, Amazon, Barclays, GE, Siemens, and more. We have assessed more than 1M candidates and support 35+ programming languages. We help recruiters to conduct assessments across 100+ different skills to hire the right candidate.
Additionally, HackerEarth has a community version of the product that is used by developers across the globe to assess their coding skills, become better at it, and measure their true potential. They do it by solving coding challenges across different topics/skills and by participating in online contests/hackathons. We have a thriving community of 3M+ developers.

Official Website: www.hackerearth.com

Job Profile: Content Analyst Intern

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Roles and responsibilities for HackerEarth Hiring Freshers

· Analyze the content creation requirements shared by clients
· Create MCQs for the following: Library & Hiring challenges
· Create tests for various clients.

Requirements for HackerEarth Hiring Freshers

· Should have a Bachelor’s Degree in CSE.
· Strong knowledge on Operating Systems, Computer Networks, and SQL.
· Should know at least one programming language (C, C++, Python3, or Java).
· Should have exceptional communication, interpersonal, and analytical skills.
· Should have a learning attitude and be open to feedback.

Apply Before the link Expires for HackerEarth Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for HackerEarth Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!