GSPANN Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers for Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA

GSPANN Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: GSPANN is a US-based consulting services provider focused on implementations in Enterprise Content Management (ECM), Business Intelligence & Mobile Solutioning initiatives. More than 90% of our current clientele are FORTUNE 1000 organizations. We specialize in strategy, architecture, delivery, and support of solutions in the ECM, Enterprise and Marketing Analytics, Big Data, DevOps, and Mobility space. Since 2004, we have implemented solutions in ECM, Business Intelligence, Data Warehousing, Information Management, Big Data, Mobility, QA Automation, and Project Management. We have a good mix of subject-matter experts, project managers, senior and junior consultants. We have a successful & proven cost-effective onsite, offsite, and off-shore model.

Job Profile: Software Engineer Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2018/2019/2020/2021

CTC: 3.4 LPA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location Gurugram/Hyderabad

Interview Location: Online

Test Starts at : Fri, Mar 12 2021, 5:10 PM, IST

Test Ends at : Thu, Apr 15 2021, 10:30 PM, IST

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E. / B.Tech. (C.S, I.T, E&C) M.C.A
  • Should have Aggregate of 60% Above throughout.
  • Candidates who have graduated in 2018, 2019, and 2020 will be considered for full-time positions.
  • Ready to sign Bond of 2 Years
  • Candidates graduating in 2021 will be initially hired as interns and will be considered for a full-time position after successfully graduating.

Apply Before the link Expires for GSPANN Off Campus Drive.

To Apply for Software Engineer Trainee: Click here

To Apply for Software Engineer Trainee(Big Data): Click here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!