Join us on Telegram... Members

Group of Engineers Off Campus Drive of BE / BTech for Business Development Executive

Company Profile :Founded in 1999, by a team of professionals, Group of Engineers (GOE) provides cutting edge solutions for different industry verticals thru high-end CAD/CAM/CAE support. Group of Engineers is a Pioneer in the field of Engineering, Infrastructure and Training Services in Automotive, Aerospace, Consumer & Medical Engineering and Heavy & Industrial Engineering domains in India. To reiterate its focus on Global Engineering Services, GOE has put in place strategic focus, infrastructure and resources towards solutions exclusively to address the emerging Engineering Services market.

Official Website : www.groupofengineers.com

Location of the Job : Bangalore

Job Profile : Business Development Executive – Engineering Services

Drive Date : 11 July 2016

Venue Reporting Time : 9 AM



Venue Address :

Jain College – JGI Knowledge Campus
# 44/4, District Fund Road, Behind Big Bazaar,
Jayanagar 9th Block, Bangalore – 560 069.

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • BE / BTech – Mechanical/Aerospace/Automobile/Electrical/Electronics
  • Percentage : Minimum 60% throughout academics (10th , 12th and BTech)
  • Years of Experience : 0 to 3 years
  •  Sound Communication Skills
  • Interested in interacting with European/USA Based – Machinery/Industrial/Automotive Manufacturers
  • Knowledge of Engineering Design tool- Added Advantage

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!