Goldcast Hiring Freshers For FullStack Developer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Goldcast Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Goldcast is a virtual event platform built to help B2B Marketers host engaging online experiences and drive pipeline and business impact through their events. Our mission is to modernize event marketing channel through great software products and help B2B firms connect with their customers in a meaningful way.

Company Name: Goldcast

Job Profile: Full Stack Developer

Experience: 0-2 years

Job Profile: Full Stack Development Experience

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India  Remote

Skillset: Good experience with one and familiarity with another of these two technologies: Python/Django and Vuejs

Good To Have:

  • Prior experience building scalable web and mobile web apps
  • Open source contributions

Why Goldcast

  • Work on the most modern tech stack at the frontier of two of the hottest technology trends: Video and Mar-tech.
  • Market leading compensation: salary plus equity
  • Opportunity to work with tech’s best talent spread across 5 continents: team mates come from the likes of InMobi, Walmart, Goldman Sachs, BCG.
  • An incredible culture with a great blend of hustle, productivity and a ton of fun.
  • Fully remote! Work from home, Goa, Europe- wherever you want to be.
  • Potential opportunities to travel to the US.

Apply Before the link Expires for Goldcast Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Goldcast Hiring Freshers

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!