Join us on Telegram... Members

Gojek Hiring For Software Engineer- IOS Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Gojek Hiring For Software Engineer:

About the Role: As our Software iOS Engineer on the UX Engineering team, you’ll be a key member of a team that develops Gojek’s design language system and builds tools to bridge the gap between design and development. You’ll get to be a part of a talented troop of 15 developers based in Bangalore, and join forces with multiple design teams distributed across India and Indonesia. You’ll utilize your skillset to craft meticulous design components and design tools to enable hundreds of developers and designers across the company to construct slick, functional user interfaces that make using Gojek a delight for our users across the globe.

Company Name: Gojek

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer – IOS

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

What You Will Do for Gojek Hiring For Software Engineer

  • Evolve and maintain our design language system – Asphalt. This includes crafting reusable components that work across various devices and platforms, making sure they are accessible, well tested, documented, and released with proper versioning
  • Collaborate with designers to implement prototypes for new features and concepts
  • Build tools to give designers direct control over the product (e.g. a tool that designers can use to theme our app)
  • Bring in an engineer’s perspective to UX reviews and work with designers to take a holistic approach to improve our product experiences
  • Teach designers how to think like a developer and teach developers how to think like a designer through workshops, talks, and blogs

What You Will Need for Gojek Hiring For Software Engineer

  • At least 1 year of experience in mobile engineering
  • A passion for the iOS/macOS ecosystem and appreciation for the design and programming principles behind them
  • Working knowledge of architecture principles, code organization, and system design
  • Informed in/ up to date with Swift programming, Cocoa, Xcode, and the iOS SDK
  • Strong UIKit fundamentals; ability to develop UIs programmatically or via XIB and has an appreciation for writing readable, testable, and modular code
  • A “make and show” attitude with a leaning towards quick iteration
  • An open mind and a strong point of view

Apply Before the link Expires for Gojek Hiring For Software Engineer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Gojek Hiring For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!