Join us on Telegram... Members

Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Godrej Infotech Ltd is a software services and consulting company headquartered in Mumbai, India. Godrej Infotech, a division of Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd., commenced operations as a separate corporate entity on 1 April 1999. Godrej Infotech is a part of the diversified GODREJ group.

Official Website: www.godrejinfotech.com

Job Profile : Software Developer

Experience Required: Freshers (2021 Batch)

Work Location: Vikhroli, Mumbai

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech – CSE/ IT/ ECE/ EEE/ Telecom

Roles and Responsibilities for Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive:

Incumbents would work as Software Developers into the field of Microsoft Technologies or into ERPs providing consultancy to customers

Must Haves for Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive:
  • Clear communicator (written and verbal).
  • Creative solving of technical problems.
  • Ability to focus on deadlines and deliverables.
  • Ability to think abstract.
  • Excellent command over English language
Desired Candidate Profile for Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive

1. No education gap due to backlogs / any other reasons.
2. Above 50% throughout SSC, HSC, Diploma, Graduation.
3. Engineering in the Stream of IT / Computers / E&TC, ExTC.
4. Command over English language (written & verbal communication)

Perks and Benefits for Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive

Join us, and you will take on projects that continuously sharpen your technical skills, your talent for solving problems. Accomplish this with experienced colleagues and supportive leaders.

Note

  • Incumbent would join under a Service Agreement of 2 Years.
  • Incumbent should hold a valid passport and should be willing to travel on the job (if need arises)

Share your resumes at [email protected] for Godrej Infotech Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!