Join us on Telegram... Members

Glu Mobile Hiring For Associate QA Tester Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Glu Mobile Hiring For Associate QA Tester

About Company: Glu Mobile (NASDAQ:GLUU) is a leading global developer and publisher of free-to-play games for smartphone and tablet devices. Glu is focused on creating compelling original IP games such as Cooking Dash, Deer Hunter, Covet Fashion, Design Home, Racing Rivals, TAP Sports Baseball, and branded IP games including Kim Kardashian: Hollywood

Company Name: Glu Mobile

Job Profile: Associate QA Tester

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/MCA

Exp Needed: 1+ Yrs

Responsibilities for Glu Mobile Hiring For Associate QA Tester:

  • Write precise test cases that comprehensively cover the intended functionality of game features, systems, and components.
  • Execute the test plan by completing test cases and updating them with the test results.
  • Identify and document defects, including reproduction steps and video capture, using JIRA.
  •  Perform regression, verification, compatibility, and deployment testing as needed.
  • Monitor each phase of the game development process so as to ensure design quality.
  • Contribute to the identification and research of improvements to testing processes and techniques.

Requirements: (Must Have)

  • Minimum 1 yr. experience in QA or Testing.
  • Great bug finding and reporting skills.
  • Good testing knowledge on Android and iOS platforms.
  • Fluent written and verbal communication skills in English.
  • Knowledge of written test cases and execution of test cases on Test Rail or Excel.
  • Working knowledge of Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, Outlook)
  • Experience in analyzing the device logs and usage of debugging tools.
  • Thorough understanding of game test life cycle
  • A Proactive, positive and, self-driven mentality that thrives in a collaborative team environment.
  • Experience in using bug tracking and test management tools.
  • Passion for games (knowledge of game styles and gaming experiences)
  • Good interpersonal and communication skills;

Bonus Points

  • Familiarity with JIRA and Test Rail.
  •  Good working knowledge about games produced by Glu
  •  Awareness of and eagerness to explore the latest testing software, techniques, and trends.
  • An advocate of test innovation and procedures.
  • Passion for games and the gaming industry.

Apply Before the link Expires for Glu Mobile Hiring For Associate QA Tester.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Glu Mobile Hiring For Associate QA Tester

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!