Join us on Telegram... Members

GlobalLogic Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Analyst Position- BE/BTech

GlobalLogic Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company : GlobalLogic is a full-lifecycle product development services leader that combines deep domain expertise and cross-industry experience to connect makers with markets worldwide. Using insight gained from working on innovative products and disruptive technologies, we collaborate with market-defining business and technology leaders to make amazing products, discover new revenue opportunities, and accelerate time-to-market.

Job Profile: Associate Analyst – Work From Office/ Home

Company Name: GlobalLogic Technologies Limited

Experience Required: 0 – 1 years

Work Location: Delhi / NCR

Job Description

Associate Analyst Responsibilities:

  • Timely deliver different project’s data at the highest possible quality standard.
  • Quickly learn new project requirements.
  • Help design processes for QA of entered data.
  • Communicate and participate on project forums
  • Optimize existing processes, and provide ongoing feedback on tools and processes.
  • Interpret customer feedback, monitor satisfaction and help drive programs to improve numbers.

Requirements :

  • Any Graduate with excellent written and verbal communication skills.
  • Creative problem-solving and analysis skills.
  • Attention to detail with the ability to complete a large volume of work quickly
  • Very comfortable with navigating and using the Internet.
  • Team player with exceptional interpersonal and solution-oriented attitude

Apply Before the link Expires for GlobalLogic Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+