Join us on Telegram... Members

GLOBALFOUNDRIES Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Intern Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

GLOBALFOUNDRIES Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Company: GLOBALFOUNDRIES is a leading full-service semiconductor foundry providing a unique combination of design, development, and fabrication services to some of the world’s most inspired technology companies. With a global manufacturing footprint spanning three continents, GLOBALFOUNDRIES makes possible the technologies and systems that transform industries and give customers the power to shape their markets. GLOBALFOUNDRIES is owned by Mubadala Investment Company. For more information, visit

Official Website: www.globalfoundries.com.

Position Title: Intern

Work Area: RTL to GDS ( Physical design)

Location: Bangalore

Experience Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Summary of Role:

Work with RTL to GDS Implementation team on the Synthesis, Place and Route and flow & automation, along with EM/IR drop Analysis along with Physical verification in various technology nodes.

Required Qualifications for GLOBALFOUNDRIES Off Campus Freshers Recruitment: 

  • · Pursuing Bachelor, Masters OR PhD degree in Electronics (Bachelors/Master- 2021 passing out students & PhD Ongoing)
  • · Be able to collaborate with program and technical design leads on multiple concurrent projects.
  • · Should have excellent problem solving skills, written & oral communication, teaming & interpersonal skills
  • · Perform all activities in a safe and responsible manner and support all Environmental, Health, Safety & Security requirements and programs

Additional Eligibility Qualifications:

Preferred Qualifications for GLOBALFOUNDRIES Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:

  • · Should have good understanding of VLSI Design and CMOS technology
  • · Knowledge of the end-to-end Physical design cycles
  • · Knowledge in RTL coding process desired.
  • · Good automation and scripting skill

Apply Before the link Expires for GLOBALFOUNDRIES Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for GLOBALFOUNDRIES Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!