Join us on Telegram... Members

Global Edify Off Campus Recruitment Drive of Software Engineer for BE/ B.Tech (CSC, EC, IT, IS)/ MCA-2016 Batch

About the Company: Global Edify is the L&D outfit of Pratian Technologies. Its flagship programs powered by SkillAssure Framework has positively impacted thousands of young learners and aided their seamless transition from learners to most sought after IT professionals.

GlobalEdify is a premium Competency Development and IT Training organization primarily focused on developing aspiring young IT talents around the world. SkillAssure, our innovative Competency Development Framework has won accolades from several Fortune 500 companies, large IT services and product companies for enabling rapid deployment of the new hires into projects.



Official Website: www.globaledify.com

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Desired Candidate Profile

  • BE/ B.Tech (CSC, EC, IT, IS)/ MCA
  • Hiring Batch 2016
  • 60% and above throughout academics (10th, 12th, Graduation)

Exp Needed: Freshers



Location: Bangalore

CTC: INR 3.5 LPA

About the Job:

Software Developer – Will be building applications from scratch in Java, .Net and Web technologies

Interview Procedure:

1st round – Aptitude + Code Analysis
2nd round – Communication round
3rd round – Coding round (The candidate can choose any programming language to write code)



Last Date to Apply: ASAP

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!