Join us on Telegram... Members

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Junior Programmer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Recruitment 2020

About GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals :We are GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited, a world-leading Healthcare company with a mission to help people Do more, Feel better, Live longer. More than a billion patients use our products every day and we improve hundreds of millions of lives through the Sustainable Living Plan.

Job Profile: Junior Programmer

Work Location: Bangalore, India

Job Area: Digital Data & Analytics

Job ID: 273202

Degree Needed: BE/BTech

Basic qualifications: Bachelors Degree in Engineering, Biotechnology, Computer Applications or related disciplines

Preferred qualifications:

  • Good verbal and written communication
  • Knowledge of Base SAS programming.

The Junior Programmer acts as a support programmer for GSK clinical trials who under guidance will be accountable for creating, verifying, and documenting analyses of clinical data while adhering to study protocols, analysis plans and GSK / industry standards.

Job Responsibilities:

  • Develop and apply SAS programming skills
  • Responsible for programming and QC of data analysis outputs (e.g., analysis datasets, tables, figures and listings for regulatory submissions and publications) for a study under supervision
  • If you have strong ambition, solid technical skills and passion for innovation and global-working, and you want to make a difference to patients’ lives then you could be the future of GSK’s Quantitative Sciences India (QSI) department, based in Bangalore.

Apply Before the link Expires for GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Recruitment 2020

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Recruitment 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!