Join us on Telegram... Members

Gigamon Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Intern Position- BE/BTech

Gigamon Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Gigamon is a privately held network visibility and traffic monitoring technology vendor. Formerly traded publicly, it is now owned by Elliott Management. Headquartered in Santa Clara, California, Gigamon had 371 employees as of December 27, 2014, and 743 employees as of April 2017.

Job Profile: Software Engineer Intern (Contract)

Job Type: Engineering Teynampet

Work Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: Gigamon is looking for bright and enthusiastic Computer Science (or related) students and graduates passionate about networking and network security. You will join an experienced and quality driven engineering team, learn and make meaningful contributions to the design and development of our products.  Teams hiring interns and new college grads include:

  • Embedded Software
  • Monitoring/Visibility Fabric
  • Security

Requirements:

  • BE/B tech in 2020 Passout
  • Completed coursework in operating systems, computer architecture, networking, object-oriented design, data structure and algorithms.
  • Good familiarity with networking fundamentals (routing, switching, network security tools).
  • Love of playing with networking gear (setting up small networks involving special-purpose networking devices).
  • Patience in reading user manuals of networking products and other documentation (like functional specifications).
  • Ability to use user manuals and other documents to set up specific network configurations.
  • Patience in executing test cases and overcoming potential issues.
  • School or industry projects involving significant design and development.
  • Experience in one of the following Programming Languages: C, C++, Java, and also scripting language: Python.

Apply Before the link Expires for Gigamon Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Gigamon Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!