Join us on Telegram... Members

GETCO Recruitment of Trainee Junior Programmer for B.E/B.Tech/MCA Graduates

GETCO-Jobs

COMPANY PROFILE:   

                         Gujarat Energy Transmission Corporation Limited (GETCO) was set up in May 1999 and is registered under the Companies Act, 1956. The Company was promoted by erstwhile Gujarat Electricity Board (GEB) as its wholly owned subsidiary in the context of liberalization and as a part of efforts towards restructuring of the Power Sector.Assets of the Board were dis-aggregated into six companies – One each in Generation and Transmission and Four in Distribution.
 

Official Website: www.getco.co.in

Job Profile: Trainee Junior Programmer

No of Vaccancies: 5

CTC:

  • First Year: Rs 19,750/Month
  • For Second Year:21,750/Month


Location Of the Job: Gujarat

Last date to apply:  29 June 2016

Desired Candidate Profie: 

  • B.E/B.Tech(CS/ECE/IT) or  MCA Degree of 3 Years course obtained after graduation with minimum 60% marks for UR & 55% for ST/SEBC candidates Aggregate of 7th and 8th semester or final year for MCA,First trail without ATKT-Passed examination in first attempt from Govt.Recognized university in full time regular course.
  • Age Limit(As on 8 June 2016): 35 Years for UR,40 for ST/SEBC
             Interested candidates meeting above criteria may apply online  latest by 29 June 2016

More details : Click here

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!