Join us on Telegram... Members

GETCO Recruitment Of Junior Engineers For Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Gujarat Energy Transmission Corporation Ltd. (GETCO) is a leading ISO 9001:2008 State utility in Transmission Business having its Head Quarter at Vadodara. It has strong work force of 12,000 employees with its transmission network spread over Gujarat State for power evacuation from generating stations and transmitting to DISCOMs.
Company Name: Gujarat Energy Transmission Corporation


Job Role: 
Vidyut Sahayak (Junior Engineer)

Total Vacancies :48

Degree Needed :B.E/B.Tech

Age Limit: 30 Years

CTC: 1st year – Rs. 21550/-, 2nd year – Rs. 23550/

Job Location: Vadodara

Last Date to Apply: 25 January 2017

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E. (Electrical / Civil) / B. Tech (Electrical / Civil) full time Regular Course Only from Recognized University with minimum  60% for UR & PH Category Candidates,  55% for Reserved Category Candidates Aggregate of 7th and 8th Semester, First Trial without ATKT (Passed examination in First attempt)


Interested and eligible candidates apply this position in online latest by 25 January 2017 and send the print out of application form with all required documents to following postal address on or before 3 February 2017.




Apply Link: http://getco.co.in/getco_new/pages/Career.php

Postal Address to send Application:

Deputy General Manager & HOD (HR),
Gujarat Energy Transmission Corporate Ltd.,
Corporate office, Sardar Patel Vidyut Bhavan,
9th Floor , Race course, Vadodara 390007

Fees for Application: 
    • UR/SEBC/PH*: 500/-(five Hundred only) + 60/- Bank Charges
    • SC/ST : 250/-(Two Hundred Fifty only) + 60/- Bank Charges




Dates To Remember:

  • Last date for online application: 25 January 2017
  • Last date to pay fees at Branches of State Bank of India: 30 January 2017
  • Last date to send printed application form: 3 February 2017

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!