Join us on Telegram... Members

Genpact Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Associate Position- Any Degree

Genpact Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Genpact: With a startup spirit and 90,000+ curious and courageous minds, we have the expertise to go deep with the world’s biggest brands—and we have fun doing it. Now, we’re calling all you rule-breakers and risk-takers who see the world differently, and are bold enough to reinvent it. Come, transform with us

Company Name: Genpact

Job Profile: Process Associate – Customer Service-

Job ID: HIG005645

Work Location:  Hyderabad, India

Experience Required: Any Commerce Graduate

Job Responsibilities

  • Address all end-user queries as per the process and policies defined in the workflow
  • Comprehend user sentiment, leverage emotional intelligence and drive issue resolution and support satisfaction
  • Analyze, Improvise, Adapt and Deliver with accuracy, dedication and consistency
  • Identify issue trends and report it to the Subject Matter Experts and Front-line Managers
  • Be a great teammate, work with your peers to help your team perform better!

Qualifications we seek in you

Minimum qualifications

  • Commerce Graduate
  • Freshers are eligible
  • Excellent Communication Skills (verbal and written)
  • Typing skills of 32 words per minute with 90% accuracy
  • AMCAT: English – 390, Quants Ability – 285, Logical Ability – 315
  • Ops Line Evaluation will be on comprehension, clarity, confidence, bilingual proficiency, objection handling, technical capability and stability

Preferred qualifications

  • Technical Expertise – mobile OS interfaces, connectivity, app level knowledge, and familiarity with Android and iOS
  • Customer Service background will be an added value
  • Incessant Curiosity – question the status quo, find ways to make things better, probing and analytical ability
  • Must be willing to work in a 24/7 environment.

Apply Before the link Expires for Genpact Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Genpact Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!