Join us on Telegram... Members

Genpact Hiring Freshers For Process Associate Position- Any Degree

Genpact Hiring Details:

About Company: With a startup spirit and 90,000+ curious and courageous minds, we have the expertise to go deep with the world’s biggest brands—and we have fun doing it. Now, we’re calling all you rule-breakers and risk-takers who see the world differently, and are bold enough to reinvent it. Come, transform with us.

Company Name: Genpact

Job Profile: Process Associate

Work Location: Hyderabad, India

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: Any Degree

We are inviting applications for the role of PA, Source to Pay

You’re responsible to work across a variety of categories so will need to demonstrate a broad range of category knowledge and be able to work dynamically and flexibly with a broad range of SMEs.

Responsibilities for Genpact Hiring

  • Spot Buy negotiations & Compliance checks.
  • Maintain a thorough understanding of client process and policies.
  • Responsible to showcase strong work ethic, with the ability to work well both independently and within the context of a larger collaborative environment.

Qualifications we seek in you

Minimum qualifications

  • Any graduate degree or equivalent with a strong academic record.
  • Freshers are eligible
  • Good communication and analytical skills.

Preferred qualifications

  • Previous experience in Procurement & Sourcing.
  • Effective probing skills and analyzing / understanding skills.
  • Problem solving skills with customer centric approach, demonstrated proficiency with written English and with accent.
  • Should be able to work on a flexible schedule.
  • Strong attention to detail.
  • Basic Excel & PPT skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Genpact Hiring 

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!