Join us on Telegram... Members

Genpact Hiring Freshers For Technical Associate Position- BE/BTech/BCA/BSC/MCA

Genpact Hiring Freshers Details:

Company Name: With a startup spirit and 80,000+ curious and courageous minds, we have the expertise to go deep with the world’s biggest brands—and we have fun doing it. Now, we’re calling all you rule-breakers and risk-takers who see the world differently, and are bold enough to reinvent it. Come, transform with us.

Company Name: Genpact

Job Profile: Technical Associate – IT Fresher

Job ID: CAP032234

Function: Operations

Location: Noida, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description: Inviting applications for the role of Technical Associate – IT Fresher

The resource would be working towards supporting the Security Operations Function for a Client. Their roles, responsibilities and deliverables would span across different process functions.

Responsibilities for Genpact Hiring Freshers
  • Roles, responsibilities and deliverables would span across different process functions.
  • IT Knowledge would be an added advantage. Must possess excellent communication skills in English.
Qualifications required for Genpact Hiring Freshers

Minimum qualifications

  • Graduate (B.Tech (IT), BCA)
  • Excellent in English Communication (both written and verbal)
  • IT Knowledge would be an added advantage
Preferred Requirements for Genpact Hiring Freshers
  • Commitment to Quality Standards and Continuous Improvement initiatives.
  • Excellent in English Communication (both written and verbal)

Apply Before the link Expires for Genpact Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Genpact Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!