Join us on Telegram... Members

GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For BE/B.Tech/ME/M.Tech/MCA

GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers: GeekyAnts is a young Product and Services Development company based in Bangalore. We at Geekyants do everything related to web and mobile app development and are extremely passionate about building world-class products. We are a colony of highly skilled developers and designers. We are huge contributors to the open-source community. We don’t just consider ourselves as coders or designers, but as innovators who love to come up with new stuff that helps not only us but everyone in the community.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: GeekyAnts

Official Website: www.GeekyAnts.com

Work Location: Bangalore



CTC: ₹ 6,00,000

Exp Needed: Fresher (2020)

[AdSense-A]

Last Date To Apply: Friday, 03 Jan, 2020

Drive Date: Saturday, 4th Jan, 2020

Drive Location: Kurnool

Eligibility for GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers:

Key Traits:

  • Passionate about web programming
  • Open to learning new technologies
  • Self-learning ability
  • Ready to accept challenges

Compensation Details:

  • During the first 6 months of internship, your stipend will be INR 17,000.
  • Post internship as an FTE, your CTC will be 6 LPA.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires for GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers.

Apply link-Click Here to Apply for GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!