Join us on Telegram... Members

GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About the company: GeekyAnts is a young Product and Services Development company based in Bangalore. We at Geekyants do everything related to web and mobile app development and are extremely passionate about building world-class products. We are a colony of highly skilled developers and designers. We are huge contributors to the open-source community. We don’t just consider ourselves as coders or designers, but as innovators who love to come up with new stuff that helps not only us but everyone in the community.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: GeekyAnts

Official Website: www.GeekyAnts.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 6,50,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 28 Jan, 2021

Drive Date: Saturday, 30th Jan, 2021

Drive Location: Online 

Eligibility for GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive 2021:

  • 2020/21 batch BE/ BTech/ ME/ MTech (CS/IT) / MCA
  • Good academic record
  • Good pH score

Key Traits:

  • Passionate about web programming
  • Open to learning new technologies
  • Self-learning ability
  • Ready to accept challenges

Must Have:

  • Intermediate to expert skills of HTML / CSS is a must.
  • JavaScript with React (or React Native), Deno, any Database with an understanding of relations. If you have used React in the past, an understanding of app State Management with Hooks, Redux or MobX is a big plus.

OR

  • Dart & Flutter to build Mobile and Web apps and backends with any language or BaaS service.

Compensation Details:

  • 2021 batch candidates would initially have to join as interns immediately. Stipend would be INR 17.5k per month. Post successful completion of the internship you would be absorbed as Software Engineer with above mentioned CTC.
  • 2020 batch candidates would be joining directly as FTE at above mentioned CTC

Apply before the link Expires for GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for GeekyAnts Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!