Join us on Telegram... Members

GE Off Campus Recruitment Drive For Diploma Engineer Trainee- Diploma/ITI

GE Off Campus Recruitment Drive

About GE: GE (NYSE:GE) rises to the challenge of building a world that works. For more than 125 years, GE has invented the future of industry, and today the company’s dedicated team, leading technology, and global reach and capabilities help the world work more efficiently, reliably, and safely. GE’s people are diverse and dedicated, operating with the highest level of integrity and focus to fulfill GE’s mission and deliver for its customers.

Official Website: www.ge.com

Company Name: GE

Job Position: Diploma Engineer Trainee

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: Diploma/ITI

Work Location: Vadodara

Job Description For GE Off Campus Recruitment Drive

Effective planning and execution of IR_UT measurements according to current guidelines
– Maintain equipment
– Performing fast scans and geometrical scans on blades with blade scanner
– Carrying out other quality-related ad hoc assignments
– Reporting daily observations to Quality Supervisor/Manager

Update the quality data systems including Quality Change Requests (QCR).
– Prepare reports/statistics on quality issues and report daily observations to Quality Supervisor
– Upload the UT scanning data and report in time.

Provide input to the daily Production meeting and flag critical issues/ deviations that need additional support and to help to perform route cause analysis in production in order to fix issues identified
– Ensuring effective handling of deviations
– Perform QCR start-up and treatment
– Implementing new or revised control instructions or guidelines for measurements
– Initiate repairs according to instructions
– Treat and handle diverging materials

Apply before the link Expires for GE Off Campus Recruitment Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for GE Off Campus Recruitment Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!