Join us on Telegram... Members

GE Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Graduate Engineer Trainee/Apprentice For Diploma/ BE/ B.Tech

About the Company: GE is the world’s Digital Industrial Company, transforming industry with software-defined machines and solutions that are connected, responsive and predictive. Through our people, leadership development, services, technology and scale, GE delivers better outcomes for global customers by speaking the language of industry.

GE Healthcare is an American pharmaceutical company and medical equipment manufacturer. It is a subsidiary of General Electric (GE). The company provides medical imaging and information technologies, medical diagnostics, patient monitoring systems, drug discovery, bio pharmaceutical manufacturing technologies and performance solutions services.

Official Website: www.ge.com/in

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee / Apprentice

Exp Needed: Freshers



CTC:

  • GET: Rs.2.8 LPA
  • Apprentice: Rs.12,500/Month

Work Location: Pune

[AdSense-A]

Eligibility Criteria:

For Graduate Engineer Trainee Profile:

  • Candidates should possess a degree in B.E/B.Tech in any recognized university.
  • Mechanical (Female Candidates Only)
  • 70 % Throughout (Means SSC, HSC, Diploma, BE aggregate should be min 70% ) &
  • Good Communication Skill

For Apprentice Profile:

  • Candidates should possess a degree Diploma in any recognized university.
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • 60% (without any backlog)

Candidates can apply for the drive online and attend the drive at the following venue on 12th November 201 by 9 AM

[AdSense-B]

To Apply For GET Profile:  Click here

To Apply Apprentice Profile: Click here

Venue Details:

Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering
Near Akurdi Railway Station Road, Sector-26,
Pradhikaran, Nigdi, Pimpri-Chinchwad,
Maharashtra

Documents Required (Original & photocopies):

  • SSC Marksheet
  • HSC Marksheet
  • Graduation / Post Graduation or other mentioned degrees’ all years’ mark sheets
  • Photo ID proof (Licence/College ID/Passport etc.)
  • 2 photographs
  • Resume

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!