Join us on Telegram... Members

Gazelle Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA/MTech

Gazelle Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Gazelle is a team of leaders, thinkers, designers and builders whose collective experience spans across decades, domains and companies of all sizes. A team of avid fans of technology, passionate about technology with focus on solving business problems. Started by a seasoned ERP and Supply Chain Optimization Consultants in April 2009, Gazelle has not only provided solutions to customers but also provided thought leadership in ERP and Supply Chain Management.

Website: https://gazelledigitals.com/

Job Location: Kolkata

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/MCA/M.Tech

Target Batch: 2021

Salary: INR 2 LPA – INR 3 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed


Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– Candidate with excellent communication skills (Written/Verbal), analytical skills and Interpersonal skills
– The candidate should have a broad understanding of Java Product application development.
– Should be well versed with Java Application development.

Skill Set Required:
Java/J2EE, Core Java, Spring MVC, Spring boot, Spring Framework, Hibernate/JPA, Microservices, HQL/ sql, JSP/JSTL, Spring ORM, Web Services, REST

Database:
Mysql, Oracle, SQL Server, sql language

UI/UX:
JavaScript, jquery, HTML, CSS, Ajax

Interview Process:
– Technical Rounds
– HR Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for Gazelle Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Gazelle Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!