Join us on Telegram... Members

Futuremug Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Futuremug Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Futuremug[www.futuremug.co.in] is an innovative digital platform where talent meets the right opportunity. Our state-of-the-art solutions help organization to solve their everlasting pain in identifying the right talent.

Company Name: futuremug

Job Profile: Software Engineer Trainee [Dev/QA]

Job ID: J180

Work Location: Thiruvananthapuram



Experience Required: Freshers

Desired Candidate Profile for Futuremug Hiring Freshers:

We are looking for dynamic fresh graduates with computer science background (B.Tech/ B.Sc/ M. Sc/ MCA) to join our team. We prefer immediate joiners who can start ASAP.

Job description for Futuremug Hiring Freshers
  • The candidate will be working with our engineering team to design and develop/analyse and validate software products.
  • The candidate should have good logical/analytical and programming skills.
  • Prior knowledge in (Angular/ React /C# ) will be a plus.

Required Candidate profile for Futuremug Hiring Freshers

– Strong knowledge of Object Oriented Programming
– Problem solving and analytical skills
– Quick learner of new technologies
– Ability to work independently

Apply Before the link Expires for Futuremug Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Futuremug Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!