Join us on Telegram... Members

Fujitsu Off Campus Drive of 2015 & 2016 Batch for Technical Trainee

About The Company-Fujitsu is the leading Japanese information and communication technology (ICT) company, offering a full range of technology products, solutions and services. Approximately 159,000 Fujitsu people support customers in more than 100 countries. Fujitsu, the fourth-largest IT  vendor in the world and the third largest for global IT services, is the leading Japanese information and communication technology (ICT) company offering a full range of technology products, solutions and services.

Official Website : www.fujitsu.com/in/

Location : Pune / Noida / Bangalore / Hyderabad

Job Position : Technical Trainee

BOND : 18 months



CTC : Rs 2.5 LPA

Date of Drive : 7 July 2016

Reporting Time : 8:30 AM

Venue :

Sri Eashwar College of Engineering,
Kondampatti, Vadasithur Road,
Kinathukadavu, Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu 641202

Eligibility Criteria :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Specialisation / Percentage : BE / ME in CSE,IT, ECE & EEE,MCA,M.Ss (CS),M.Sc(SS)with minimum 60% aggregate
  • Others :
    • Willingness to work in Shift
    • Open to relocation

About The Job : 

Undergo training program into development technology or IMS technology. Deployment on project on successful completion of training program

How To Apply :

Apply ASAP. Date of drive is 7 July 2016.

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!