Join us on Telegram... Members

Fujitsu Limited Off Campus Referral Drive Hiring Freshers Of BE/BTech/MCA

Fujitsu Limited Off Campus Referral Drive Details:

About Company: Fujitsu Limited is a Japanese multinational information and communications technology equipment and services corporation, established in 1935 and headquartered in Tokyo. Fujitsu was the world’s fourth-largest IT services provider by annual revenue, after IBM, Accenture and AWS, in 2018.

Job Profile: Freshers

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location Across India

Eligibility Criteria for Fujitsu Limited Off Campus Referral Drive:
  • Engineering Graduate (B.Tech/MCA) from reputed institute with aggregate 60% marks.
  • 2019, 2020, 2021 pass outs.
  • Good learning ability
  • Ready to relocate and work in 24.7 shifts as per business requirements
  • Bilingual – N5 Certified will be an added advantage

Training Opportunities in Following Areas for Fujitsu Limited Off Campus Referral Drive:

  • ABAP
  • Java, Web services, Spring, Oracle, AWS Basis
  • Linux,Microsoft- Java, .Net
  • Salesforce Data Center- Networking
  • BPS – Finance/FIR/Sales/PMO/Legal

Candidates can apply for this drive by asking any Fujitsu Employee to refer you as soon as possible. You can find Fujitsu Employee by Searching in Linkedin and ask for a referral or try in your friends/senior circle.

For More Details: Click here to know more about Fujitsu Limited Off Campus Referral Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!