Join us on Telegram... Members

Fronius International Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- Any Graduates

Fronius International Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Since 1945, Fronius International has been standing for extensive research and the continuous search for new and innovative solutions to manage and control energy. Back then, Günter Fronius founded an electrical shop in Pettenbach and commenced developing battery charging systems. Shortly thereafter, the small company already had 15 employees and expanded its product portfolio to include the first welding machines. During the 90s, Fronius started to operate in the solar energy business.

Company Name: Fronius International

Job Profile: Trainee Tech Support Solar Energy

Work Location: Pune

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Job Description: Think ahead, connect and achieve: With these values, we think beyond the boundaries of what is feasible and create outstanding products and solutions in Perfect Charging, Perfect Welding and Solar Energy. Our secret: We research in laboratories that are well-equipped, work closely with our customers worldwide and appreciate people that move things forward.

We are looking for dynamic graduate engineers, with less than 1 year of experience who will be responsible for supporting teams with various tasks related to technical support. The successful candidate will play an integral role in building and engaging the company’s customer base, and will also have multiple opportunities to learn and grow on the technical front.

  • Attending site visits for troubleshooting and commissioning support
  • Handling technical queries of customer over voice support
  • Creating CRM cases for every technical calls and email in common technical support queue
  • Reporting the issues to Tech Support National and International Team via Internal tools
  • Ensure TAT of technical issues and email queries in 24 to 48 hour

Apply Before the link Expires for Fronius International Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Fronius International Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!