Join us on Telegram... Members

Franklin Templeton Hiring Freshers For Analyst Position- Apply Now !!

Franklin Templeton Hiring Freshers Details:

About Franklin Templeton:  At Franklin Templeton, everything we do is focused on one thing – delivering better client outcomes.  We do that by partnering closely with our clients, assessing their strategic needs, and identifying the solution or solutions that can meet the challenge.  Over 12,000 employees working in 34 countries around the world are dedicated to servicing investment solutions for our clients in more than 160 countries. For more than 70 years our success has been a direct result of the talent, skills and persistence of our people, and we are looking for qualified candidates to join our team.

Job Profile: Analyst-Core Operations GTS

Company Name: Franklin Templeton India

Work Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Experience Required: 0-3 Yrs



What is the Analyst-Core Operations GTS  – Trade Services – Core Ops Group responsible for?

  • Global Trade Services (GTS) is part of the wider Investment Operations global department which encompasses Corporate Actions, Pricing, Security Maintenance and accounting groups.
  • This role within GTS will expect the individual to perform a multitude of deadline & analytical orientated tasks across various functions to support the trading desks.

Desired Candidate Profile for Franklin Templeton Hiring Freshers:

  • Bachelor’s degree in business related major or equivalent experience.
  • Graduate level courses in accounting, finance or management are viewed favorably.
  • 0-2 years’ experience in the financial services industry
  • NCFM or investment banking related certifications are viewed favorably.

Apply Before the link Expires for Franklin Templeton Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Franklin Templeton Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!