Join us on Telegram... Members

Ford India Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Ford India Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Ford India Private Limited is a subsidiary of Ford Motor Company for its operations in India. Ford India Private Limited’s headquarter is located in Sholinganallur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Ford also has integrated manufacturing facilities in Sanand, Gujarat.

Company Name: FIPL – Ford India Pvt Ltd

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Work Location: Chennai

Job Dept: Information Technology



Auto req Job ID: ID52375BR

Area of professional exposure (technical skills): Business Knowledge of Manufacturing and product development

Technical skills – UNIX, JAVA/J2EE and SQL

Education Qualifications: B.E., B.Tech

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description & Qualifications

  • Develops software with a paired partner to deliver user stories that contribute to a valuable working software product. Conformance to functional and non-functional requirements
  • Develops automated functional tests to confirm user story acceptance and to detect regression defects.
  • Performs exploratory testing to confirm application execution and to identify software deficiencies not covered by automated testing.
  • Reviews continuous integration build status and fixes build failures.
  • Improves continuous integration tooling by automating manual processes within the delivery pipeline and improving quality gates based on past learnings.
  • Reviews ongoing production software operations and troubleshoots production issues.
  • Implements tooling that monitors application performance metrics and automatically notifies team when a failure occurs in production.
  • Active participant in all team agile ceremonies:
    • Backlog Refinement/Iteration Planning
    • Stand-up
    • Iteration Closure
    • Iteration Retrospective
  • Actively manages the long-term delivery roadmap of the software product.

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!