Join us on Telegram... Members

Focus Energy Recruitment Of Freshers For BE/ B.Tech

About the Company: Focus Energy Limited is an independent oil and gas exploration company active in the Indus Basin. Focus Energy is part of a privately owned diversified business group having interest in various industries and business interests.

Focus Energy is engaged in the exploration, development and production of oil and natural gas in India. Focus Energy has one of the largest acreage positions in the Rajasthan basin, which is our region of focus.

Focus Energy holds PSC to explore and develop on land and offshore oil and gas properties in India known as “RJ-ON/6”, “RJ-ONN-2003/2” “GK-ON/4” and “CB-OSN-2004/1”- encompassing a total area of 21000 square km.

Official Website: www.focusenergy.co.in

Job Profile: Mud Engineer

Industry Type: Oil and Gas/ Energy/ Power/ Infrastructure



Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech – Any Stream

Exp Needed: Freshers

CTC: INR. 10,200/- PM

Job Location: Jaisalmer (Rajastan)



About the Job:

  • Plans directs mud-sample testing operations.
  • Consults with Superintendent, Oil-Field Drilling petrol. plus gas interprets drilling logs to define status of wells being drilled.
  • Plans & coordinates itinerary for Well-Logging Captain, Mud Analysis petrol. as well as gas ; Well-Logging Operator, Mud Analysis petrol. plus gas other members of mobile field-laboratory crews to obtain maximum utilization of personnel with minimum disruption of drilling operations
  • Interprets mud analysis logs obtained by crews, for Petroleum Engineer petrol & gas

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!