Focus Energy Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Engineer Position- BE/BTech/Diploma

Focus Energy Off Campus Details:

About Company: Focus Energy Limited is an independent oil and gas exploration and development company holding two Oil & Gas blocks in India. We have signed a Production Sharing Contract (PSC) with the Government of India to explore and develop onshore and offshore oil and gas blocks in India named as “RJ-ON/6” and “CB-OSN-2004/1” encompassing a total area of 4792 sq. km. We are one of the few companies which own in-house expertise along with full-fledged machinery for Drilling, Seismic, Mud Logging, Mud Engineering, Cementing, Open Hole Drill Stem Testing, Wireline and Hydraulic Fracturing services. We are currently aggressively exploring and discovering Natural Gas in Indus Basin and gradually add in the existing gas Production.

Company Website: www.focusenergy.co.in

Job Profile: Mechanical Engineer

Experience Required: 0-2 years

CTC: INR 1.25 – 1.75 LPA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Jaisalmer- Rajasthan

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech/ Diploma – Mechanical/ Automobile Engineering.

Focus Energy Limited is looking for Fresher Mechanical | Automobile Engineers who want to build their careers into Oil and Gas Industry.

  • Candidates passed out during 2018-19 or 2019-20
  • Should have good knowledge of Engine, Pumps, Machinery, Hydraulics, Pneumatic systems.
  • Should have very good communication skills
  • Should be trained in Our Equipment’s operation and maintenance
  • Must have the ability to train and ensure safety at site

Age: Less than 25 years

Communication: Local language and English

Education: BE/B. Tech/Diploma (Mechanical/Auto)

Apply Before the link Expires for Focus Energy Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Focus Energy Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!