Join us on Telegram... Members

Flour Corporation Recruitment Of Freshers As Project Automation Specialist For Any Degree Graduates

About the Company-As a FORTUNE 500® company, Fluor delivers engineering, procurement, fabrication, construction (EPFC) and maintenance solutions to government and private sector Clients in diverse industries. For over a century, Clients select Fluor to complete their challenging projects

Company Name: Flour Corporation

Official Website: www.flour.com

Job Profile: Project Automation Specialist

Work Location: Gurgaon



Exp Needed: 0-1 Year

Degree Needed: Any Graduates

[AdSense-A]

Job Roles & Description:

  • Provides local project support for MasterPlant or other Project Automation Technology.
  • Provide basic end user project support, project configuration or project modifications.
  • Provide technical configuration and office support for the MasterPlant technology in conjunction.
  • Employ effective knowledge sharing behaviors in use of Flour’s knowledge management portals and communities.
  • Work with Project Information Manager to analyze any technical implementation portals and communities.
  • Assist Information Technology in evaluating impact to Flour infrastructure and systems.
  • Provide end user office support, project set up and configuration or special project modifications.

[AdSense-B]

To Apply– Click here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!