Join us on Telegram... Members

Flo Mobility Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Unity Developer Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Flo Mobility Off Campus Details:

About the company: At Flo Mobility, we are building the future of micro mobility. We are working at the intersection of robotics and last mile commute to create a better experience and convenience.

We are using remote teleoperators combined with low speed autonomy software to move electric mopeds from point A to point B at low speeds.

Objective: To build an autonomous driving simulator to train neural network for real life scenarios.

Company Name: Flo Mobility

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Unity Developer – Intern

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Responsibilities:

  • Meeting with the design team to discuss simulator ideas and specifications.
  • Establishing strategy and development pipelines.
  • Planning and implementing game functionality.
  • Transforming design ideas into functional games.
  • Designing and building game codes.
  • Identifying and fixing code errors and game bottlenecks.
  • Testing game functionality and theme dynamics.
  • Ensuring products conform to high industry standards.
  • Designing and building game patches and upgrades.

Requirements:

  • Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science, Computer Engineering or similar field.
  • Previous experience working as a Unity or Unity3D Developer.
  • In-depth knowledge of Unity and Unity3D software.
  • Knowledge of 3D development and integrated game physics.
  • Experience with console and mobile game development.
  • Good communication skills.
  • Experience with memory and space optimization.
  • Knowledge of scripting, animation, session management, and textures.
  • Good troubleshooting skills.
  • Excellent attention to detail.

We are a early stage startup with seasoned founders. This opportunity comes with a lot of ownership and responsibility. Ideal candidates should have some entrepreneurial spirit to define the problem and lead the complete development. 

If interested kindly drop an email at [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!