Join us on Telegram... Members

Flextronics Freshers Recruitment of Associate Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA

Jobs in Flextronics

About the Comapny:  Flextronics International Ltd. (simply known as Flextronics or Flex) is an international supply chain solutions company that offers design, manufacturing, distribution and aftermarket services[1] to original equipment manufacturers (OEMs). It is the second largest global Electronics Manufacturing Services (EMS) company by revenue, behind only Taiwan’s Foxconn.Flextronics has manufacturing operations in over 30 countries, totaling approximately 27.2 million square feet and 200,000 employees.

Official Website: www.flextronics.com

Job Profile: Associate Engineer

Job ID: WD020407

CTC: Best in Industry



Job Location: Chennai

Last Date To Apply:  ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Candidate should possess B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA  from a recognized University or Institution.
  • Good technical, administration experience and skills in Windows desktops, Desktop / Laptop computers, TCP/IP, SMTP, DNS, WINS, and Active Directory.

About The Job: 

  • To resolve trouble tickets raised from end users through Email/Web Tickets or Voice.
  • If tickets can’t be resolved, promptly escalate tickets to L2 or other appropriate team
  • To complete tasks assigned by L2 team or by group manager
  • To execute and to maintain record of routine maintenance tasks. Ensure successful execution or report issue or suggestion to L2 team
  • To create and/or to update system documentations per instructions from L2 or group manager
  • To study and to suggest service improvement plan or idea

Interested and eligible candidates apply this position by following link as soon as possible (before the link expire)

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!