Join us on Telegram... Members

Flex Off Campus Hiring Freshers For Junior Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Flex Off Campus Details:

About Company: Flex is the manufacturing partner of choice that helps a diverse customer base design and build products that improve the world. Through the collective strength of a global workforce across 30 countries and responsible, sustainable operations, Flex delivers technology innovation, supply chain, and manufacturing solutions to various industries and end markets.

Job Profile: Junior Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Work Location: Pune

Job Description: The Junior Engineer – GBS Engineering will be based in Pune.

We are looking for someone who demonstrates for Flex Off Campus:

  • Intense collaboration
  • Passionate customer focus
  • Thoughtful, fast, disciplined execution
  • Tenacious commitment to continuous improvement
  • Relentless drive to win

Here is a glimpse of what you will do:

  • Creates, implements and finalizes engineering change orders (ECO’s) and makes system changes.
  • Performs file maintenance of BOM’s, parts drawings, ECO’s, process alerts and other customer documents.
  • Coordinates ECO status with customer and implements cost changes and effective dates.
  • Ensures projects are in compliance with document control policies and procedures.
  • Ensures data accuracy and completeness of documentation including logs, reports and distribution.
  • Manages and tracks product configuration and manufacturing/customer requirements.
  • Responsible for interface between program manager, engineering, manufacturing and materials to ensure appropriate changes are documented.

Here is some of what you will need (required):

  • Knowledge of MS office and MS outlook
  • Sound Knowledge on technical subject.
  • Good written and oral communication skills
  • Very Good analytical and logical reasoning skills
  • Good Attitude
  • Ready to work in night shifts

Here are a few of our preferred experiences:

  • Minimum 0- 2 years of experience as a in a Manufacturing set up, preferably in EMS industry
  • B.E Electronics and Communication Engineering / EEE / Mechanical / Electronics

Here are a few examples of what you will get for the great work you provide:

  • Life Insurance
  • PTO

Apply Before the link Expires for Flex Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Flex Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!