Join us on Telegram... Members

Flex Off Campus Hiring For Systems Analyst Position- Any Graduates

Company Name: At Flex, we welcome people of all backgrounds. Our employees thrive here by living our values: we support each other as we strive to find a better way, we move fast with discipline and purpose, and we do the right thing always.
Through a respectful, inclusive and collaborative culture, a career at Flex offers the opportunity to make a difference, invest in your career growth and join our purpose — to make great products that create value and improve people’s lives.

Company Name: Flex

Job Profile: Systems Analyst – IT

Work Location: India, Chennai

Degree Required: Any Graduates



Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Job Summary

The Systems Analyst – IT position will be based in Chennai.

Here is a glimpse of what you will do:

  • Analysis and Creation of High Level Design, Specification documents.
  • Support Project Leads and Backup up Team Leads.
  • Review the training documents and create/update the knowledge base.
  • Attend calls/meeting to understand and analysis project requirements.

Here is some of what you will need (required):

  • 0-1 year of experience in EDI/Webmethods/Mulesoft.
  • Basic understanding of integration/middleware domain with EDI expertise
  • Develop specifications and HLD as per the requirements for Web Methods/MuleSoft/Java B2B and A2A projects.
  • Support Integration, Unit Testing, Regression Testing and UAT
  • Support Deployment of code/maps across environments.
  • L3 Support activities after Go-Live.
  • Perform other related duties and tasks as assigned or as become evident.

Here are a few of our preferred experiences:

  • Strong Analytical and Testing skills.
  • Must Have Excellent Debugging and Communication Skills.
  • Must have ability to explore/analyze the existing/ legacy code.
  • Should have excellent learning capabilities

Here are few examples of what you will get for the great work you provide:

  • Health Insurance
  • Paid time Off

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!