Join us on Telegram... Members

Flex Hiring Freshers For Junior Financial Analyst Position- BCom/BBA/MCom/MBA

Flex Hiring Freshers For Junior Financial Analyst Details:

Company Name: We’re the manufacturing partner of choice that helps a diverse customer base design and build products that improve the world. We love to hear your thoughts, comments and ideas so feel free to like, share and comment away. Any question or opinion is good to go as long as it is respectful and falls within the scope of this page. Derogatory comments, spam and unsolicited selling are not welcome here and such posts will be removed.

Company Name: Flex

Company Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Job Profile: Junior Financial Analyst – Cost Accounting Solutions

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Degree Required: B.com/BBA/M.com/MBA(Finance)

Job Description: Junior Financial Analyst – Cost Accounting Solutions will be based in Chennai.

We are looking for someone who demonstrates:

  • Intense collaboration
  • Passionate customer focus
  • Thoughtful, fast, disciplined execution
  • Tenacious commitment to continuous improvement
  • Relentless drive to win

Here is a glimpse of what you will do:

  • Perform cost accounting activities for the sites of Flextronics.
  • Support sites during the month ends.
  • Perform standard cost updations.
  • Drive Cost reductions initiatives and metrics improvement
  • Partner with sites to fix issues and address the root cause
  • Work with sites to improve their ROIC and OP
  • Ensure that all activities performed are within the scope of the SOX controls.

Here is some of what you will need (required):

  • B.com/BBA/M.com/MBA(Finance) graduate with (0-2) experience in finance and accounting operations.
  • Strong accounting knowledge
  • Good communication and written skills
  • Flexible to work in shifts.

Here are a few of our preferred experiences:

  • Hands on experience in MS Excel, Power point, Outlook
  • Prior experience in working in ERP
  • Ability to perform automations.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Flex Hiring Freshers For Junior Financial Analyst

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!