Join us on Telegram... Members

Flex Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Analyst Position- Apply Now !!

Flex Freshers Recruitment 2021

About Flex: Flex is the manufacturing partner of choice that helps a diverse customer base design and build products that improve the world. Through the collective strength of a global workforce across 30 countries and responsible, sustainable operations, Flex delivers technology innovation, supply chain, and manufacturing solutions to various industries and end markets.

Company Name: Flex

Job Profile: Analyst – Intercompany

Work Location: Pune

Degree Needed: B. Com / BBA(Finance) / M. Com / MBA(Finance).

Job Description: The Analyst – Intercompany will be based in Pune.

We are looking for someone who demonstrates

  • Intense collaboration
  • Passionate customer focus
  • Thoughtful, fast, disciplined execution
  • Tenacious commitment to continuous improvement
  • Relentless drive to win

Here is a glimpse of what you’ll do

  • Process invoices as per the standard operating procedures and meet the targets
  • Resolve discrepant invoices as per the standard operating procedures
  • Maintain daily productivity log for the team
  • Reporting activities – Generate and update the AP/AR/VMI/IC/FA reports.
  • Contact customer and confirm receipt of invoice/shipment.
  • Passing rectification entries for the errors identified by internal QC team
  • Creation of SO’s and PO’s
  • Reporting of Sales and Inventory on weekly basis
  • Reconciliation of Sub-module vs Trial balance
  • Analyse data & come with his/her findings on automation opportunity
  • Work with Fin functional teams to help them on basic macros
  • Willingness to work in complex environment with strict deadlines on projects

Here is some of what you’ll need (required)

  • B. Com / BBA(Finance) / M. Com / MBA(Finance).
  • Good understanding on MS applications (Basic level).

Here are a few of our preferred experiences

  • Good knowledge of accounting principles.
  • Good written/oral communication skills in English
  • Proficiency in MS Excel and ERP Systems.
  • Good analytical skills and should be a team player.
  • Fair experience in AP & AR function.

Apply before the link Expires for Flex Freshers Recruitment 2021

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Flex Freshers Recruitment 2021  

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!