Join us on Telegram... Members

FIS Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer- B.E/B.Tech

FIS Off Campus Drive Hiring:

About Company: FIS is an American Fortune 500 company which offers a wide range of financial products and services. Headquartered in Jacksonville, Florida, FIS employs approximately 62,000 people worldwide. All of these employees permanently work from home and FIS has shifted to Work from Anywhere model since March 2020.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Salary: Rs 5 LPA



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Across India

Eligibility Criteria for FIS Off Campus Drive:

  • Highest Educational Qualification: (2021 Passout) Full Time Course – B.E/BTech (CSE/IT)
  • Academic Percentage : 60% or 6.5 CGPA throughout the academics (10th, 12th/Diploma, Graduation) with no backlogs as on date.
  • Total Compensation (TC) – INR 500,000 PA
  • Job Location : PAN India
  • Shift Working: Yes (24×7 Shift)

Any applicant who is PRESENTLY WORKING in any organization (Fulltime/Contract) is NOT ELIGIBLE for this requirement.

Please check your mails regularly to be aware of your candidature status.

How to Apply?

To Apply: Click here

Please add following Email IDs “[email protected]” and “[email protected]” to your Contact List, to ensure mails reach your inbox folder & not to spam folder.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!