Firstsource Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Firstsource Off Campus Details:

About Company: Firstsource Solutions Limited, a RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group company, is a leading provider of transformational solutions and services spanning the customer lifecycle across Healthcare, Banking and Financial Services, Communications, Media and Technology and other industries.
Our ‘Digital First, Digital Now’ approach helps organizations reinvent operations and reimagine business models, enabling them to deliver moments that matter and build competitive advantage.

Company Name: Firstsource

Company Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Job Profile: Associate – Software Engineer

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Responsibilities
Job Description for Software Engineer
– Full-Stack Developer with 0-2 Years of experience in Microsoft ASP .Net Stack and DB Server
– Experience with large-scale enterprise windows/Web applications deployment using.NET.
– Strong understanding and knowledge of Object Oriented Programming concepts.
– Strong troubleshooting skills applicant must be able to determine the causes of complex problems
– Any domain experience.
– Code and build prototypes for demo models
– Develop project specific customized components
– Create software design document and test cases document
– Plan and track project activities
– Do peer code review

Desired Skills and Experience

KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS (ESSENTIAL)
– Fresher Engineering graduates with 70% and above with IT/CSE back ground
– C, C++, Visual C++, C#, XML, JavaScript, VBScript.
– Microsoft.NET, ASP.NET, ADO.NET, Web Services, Widows Services.

Apply Before the link Expires for Firstsource Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Firstsource Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!