Join us on Telegram... Members

Firstsource Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Associate Software Engineer Position – B.E/B.Tech

Firstsource Freshers Recruitment 2020: Firstsource Solutions Limited is a provider of business process outsourcing services headquartered in Mumbai, India. It is owned by RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group. Firstsource provides business process management in the banking and financial services, customer services, telecom and media, and healthcare sectors

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: 0 – 2 years

Work Location: Chennai

Job Description for Software Engineer
  • Full-Stack Developer with 0-2 Years  of experience in Microsoft ASP .Net Stack and DB Server
  • Experience with large-scale enterprise windows/Web applications deployment using.NET.
  • Strong understanding and knowledge of Object-Oriented Programming concepts.
  • Strong troubleshooting skills applicant must be able to determine the causes of complex problems
  • Any domain experience.
  • Code and build prototypes for demo models
  • Develop project-specific customized components
  • Create software design document and test cases document
  • Plan and track project activities
  • Do peer code review


Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Qualifications

KNOWLEDGE AND SKILLS (ESSENTIAL)
  • Fresher Engineering graduates with 70% and above with IT/CSE background
  • C, C++, Visual C++, C#, XML, JavaScript, VBScript.
  • Microsoft.NET, ASP.NET, ADO.NET, Web Services, Windows Services.

Apply Before the link Expires for Firstsource Freshers Recruitment 2020

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for Firstsource Freshers Recruitment 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!