Join us on Telegram... Members

First American Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of 2016 & 2017 Batch

About The Company :First American (India) is a Global In-house Centre (GIC) predominantly supporting our parent organization First American Financial Corporation (FAFC) in the US, headquarter in California. First American (India) provides unparalleled support for the preparation and delivery of mortgage documents and processing services for residential and commercial loan programs. With locations in Bangalore, Hyderabad and Salem, First American (India) delivers quality software development, back-office and knowledge-processing operations to support a broad mix of services for First American’s operations in the United States and its international offices in the United Kingdom and Canada.

Official Website : www.firstam.com

Company Name: First American (India) Pvt. Ltd

Job Profile: Software Engineer (.net developer)

Job Post: Technical Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech





Btech Branch: CSE, ECE, IT/ IS, EEE

Year of Passing: 2016 & 2017 Batch

CTC :4 LPA 

Job Location: Bangalore

Venue Date: 10 & 11 January 2017

Venue Location: Landran Mohali

Detailed Profile:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech (CSE, ECE, IT/ IS, EEE) from 2016 & 2017 Batch
  • Candidates should have 60% in their engineering degree
  • Skills Required: Basic knowledge in asp.net C#, Oops concept, SQL or any other MS
    technologies
  • Bond: 3 years of Training Agreement, No commercial

First American Off Campus Selection Process:

  • Aptitude – Technical test (pen-paper written test)
  • Group discussion
  • Personal-Technical discussion
  • HR round

Interested candidates can register this drive in online and attend the drive in following venue.

How to Apply:




For 2016 Batch : Click here
For 2017 Batch : Click here

Event Date:

10th January 2017 (For 2017 Batch) & 11th January 2017 (For 2016 Batch)

Venue Location:

Chandigarh Group of Colleges,
Landran Mohali

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!