Join us on Telegram... Members

FICO Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

About the Company: FICO  is the leader in Decision Management, transforming business by making every decision count. We use predictive analytics to help businesses automate, improve and connect decisions across organizational silos and customer lifecycles.Clients in 80 countries work with FICO to increase customer loyalty and profitability, cut fraud losses, manage credit risk, meet regulatory and competitive demands, and rapidly build market share. Most leading banks and credit card issuers rely on FICO solutions, as do insurers, retailers, healthcare organizations and other companies.

Official Website: www.fico.com

Job Profile: Software Engineering-Engineer I

Work Location: IN-Bangalore

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

What You’ll Contribute

  • Build, deploy, and support modules of large, world-class enterprise-level solutions.
  • Use diagrams and tools to write programs, investigate and fix bugs, and install solutions.
  • Continually learn new technologies in related areas.

What We’re Seeking

  • Bachelor’s/Master’s in Computer Science or related disciplines, or relevant software development experience.
  • Knowledge of development and deployment of software solutions within Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC) process.
  • Strong knowledge of database concepts and programming.
  • Ability to work well as part of geographically diverse teams.
  • Ability to multitask, prioritize, show initiative, and respond quickly in a fast-paced collaborative environment.

Our Offer to You for FICO Off Campus

  • A culture and work environment strongly reflecting our core values:  Act Like an Owner, Delight Our Customers and Earn the Respect of Others.
  • The opportunity to make a difference by leveraging your unique strengths.
  • Highly competitive compensation and rewards.
  • Flexible work options, opportunities to give back to your community, social events with colleagues and a comprehensive benefits program inclusive of progressive parental leave.

Apply Before the link Expires FICO Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!